All Ontario & Regionals

The All-Ontario PeeWee AAA Championship and the All-Ontario Bantam AAA Championship are week long events which showcase teams from all three Ontario branches of Hockey Canada. A total of seven teams compete at each event which include the championship teams from the ALLIANCE, GTHL, OMHA, NOHA, ODMHA, HNO and the Host team.

2014 All-Ontario Championship Champions Dates
PeeWee AAA - Ottawa, ON London Jr. Knights - ALLIANCE April 7 - 11, 2014
Bantam AAA - Stratford, ON Toronto Young Nationals - GTHL March 31 - April 5, 2014


The Central Region Midget AAA Championship is the regional championship event where the winner goes on to compete at the National TELUS Cup. At the regional event a total of six teams participate which include championship teams within the OHF (ALLIANCE, GTHL, NOHA and OMHA), an ODMHA team and the Host team. 

2014 Central Region Championship Champions Date
Midget AAA - Markham, ON Toronto Young Nationals - GTHL March 31 - April 6, 2014


2014 All-Ontario Championship Schedule & Results

2014 All-Ontario PeeWee AAA Championship.

2014 All-Ontario Bantam AAA Championship.

2014 Central Region Midget AAA Championship Schedule & Results

2014 Central Region Midget AAA Championship.

Hosting Rotation Schedule

These events are hosted on a rotation schedule between the participating Hockey Canada Branches.

Event 2012 2013 2014 2015
All- Ontario PeeWee Alliance HNO ODMHA OMHA
All-Ontario Bantam GTHL OMHA Alliance NOHA
Central Region Midget NOHA ODMHA OMHA GTHL