Welcome to the Ontario Hockey Federation

The Ontario Hockey Federation (OHF) is the largest member of Hockey Canada operating along side HEO and HNO as governing bodies for amateur hockey in Ontario. Recognized as the Provincial Sport Organization for the sport of Hockey, the OHF operates within a structure that is comprised of seven member partners: the Minor Hockey Alliance of Ontario (ALLIANCE), Greater Toronto Hockey League (GTHL), Northern Ontario Hockey Association (NOHA), Ontario Hockey Association (OHA), Ontario Hockey League (OHL), Ontario Minor Hockey Association (OMHA), and Ontario Women’s Hockey Association (OWHA). From season to season the OHF provides administrative resources, coordinates programs, services and events for hockey participants and the Members.